OUR COMMITMENT

At Caliber Paving we believe that our commitment can be summarized in four primary areas of our business: Quality, Service, Integrity and Relationship. We hire quality people, provide the best products available on the market and use the best technology and equipment. We are committed to setting the standard for service in our industry from uniformed, knowledgeable crews to a streamlined transaction process and professional people. Integrity is the cornerstone of our organization and has been since we were founded in 1987. Our integrity means that you will get uncompromised quality, expertise and professionalism. All of this has provided Caliber Paving with business relationships that have kept us in business for over twenty-five years and it is these relationships that we consider the most valuable part of our business. We have been and always will be committed to providing our clients with an unparalleled level of quality, service and integrity in the industry.

Darin Gilchriese
CEO / President
714.556.0484

Management Team

Kevin Cobb
Production Manager
714.240.5871
kcobb@caliberpaving.com

Daniel Jimenez
Production Manager
714.474.4712
djimenez@caliberpaving.com

Steve Riggins
Chief Estimator
714.546.4061
sriggins@caliberpaving.com

Eric Church
Sales Manager
714.556.0306
echurch@caliberpaving.com

Corey Pace
General Manager
714.862.4440
cpace@caliberpaving.com

Sales Team / Project Managers

Kevin Brooks
Account Executive
714.431.2570
Kbrooks@caliberpaving.com

Jeff Neilan
Estimator/ Project Manager
714.474.4728
jneilan@caliberpaving.com

Craig Allison
Estimator/Project Manager
714.431.2571
callison@caliberpaving.com

John Iverson
Estimator/Project Manager
714.476.5287
jiverson@caliberpaving.com

Joe Rodriguez
Estimator/Project Manager
714.476.3458
jrodriguez@caliberpaving.com

James Vigeant
Estimator/Project Manager
714.788.4010
jvigeant@caliberpaving.com

For Your Project Request a Proposal

I just want to take a moment to express my appreciation to you and your crew following our recent slurry coating and striping process. In all of the years that I have managed property (over 30) I have always dreaded anything that had to do with the parking lot repairs and slurry. This is the first time that I have had “everything” go smoothly. I am completely impressed by your thorough supervision and follow up. The crews you sent out were efficient and worked cleanly. This is the first time that things have gone this smoothly when this type of work is being done. Thank you so much for giving me a positive experience.

Karin